Helping Hand Invest Contact Sheet 

 

 

Occupation

 

 

Name

 

 

Number

 

 

E-mail

 

Reception

Samantha Chowles

+27 41 072 0274

reception@helpinghandinvest.co.za

Coastal Manager 

Andre Schutte

+27 79 765 1444

andre@helpinghandinvest.co.za

Statements 

Admin department 

+27 41 072 0274

statements@helpinghandinvest.co.za

Sales manager

Ziyana Ismail 

+27 60 447 0700

ziyana@helpinghandinvest.co.za

Financial Advisor 

Liza Langeveld 

+27 81 569 9554

liza@helpinghandinvest.co.za

Principal 

David Botha 

+27 84 800 8899

david@helpinghandinvest.co.za

Compliments/ Complaints 

Head of management 

+27 41 072 0274

cc@helpinghandinvest.co.za


Alternatively you can contact or visit our branches directly or complete the form below 

Port Elizabeth: 59, 6th Avenue, Newton Park, Port Elizabeth Contact Number: +27 41 072 0274

Cape Town: Unit 10, Vision House 1, 55 Blaauwberg Road, Tableview, Cape Town Contact number: +27 21 556 6543


 
 
 
Map
Call
Email
About